Service & Parts

High-quality Services at Fredericton

At Fredericton Volkswagen, we have a wide range of services, including mechanical and detailing maintenance, Volkswagen Original Parts and accessories, and a Tire Centre with tire storage. We not only offer you all the services you are looking for under one roof, but we also try to exceed your customer service expectations at every visit! At Fredericton Volkswagen, you come first, and each of our customers receives personalized and dedicated service.

High-Quality Detailing in Fredericton

If you want to prepare your car for spring or clean it thoroughly just in time for summer, you can trust the Fredericton Volkswagen team of detailing experts. We use only high-quality products and state-of-the-art tools to perform our services. Come visit us!

Volkswagen Mechanical Maintenance and Servicing


At Fredericton Volkswagen, you will get the best service when you bring in your Volkswagen vehicle for maintenance or repairs. From simple oil changes to preventive maintenance and complex repairs, we are able to help you at Fredericton Volkswagen. Regardless of which vehicle you have, if you want to ensure its reliability, safety and durability, trust Fredericton Volkswagen.

Volkswagen Original Parts and Accessories

No matter what your needs are, there is a Volkswagen Original Part or accessory that can meet them. Discover our extensive collection of roof boxes, bicycle racks, summer and winter tires, and much more today at Fredericton Volkswagen.

To book your service appointment, contact us today at Fredericton Volkswagen!

Service & Parts

Des services de qualité à Fredericton

Chez Fredericton Volkswagen, nous avons une vaste gamme de services après-vente comprenant l’entretien mécanique et esthétique, les pièces D’origine Volkswagen et accessoires et un centre du pneu avec entreposage des pneus. Nous vous offrons tous les services après-vente que vous recherchez sous un même toit et, en plus, nous faisons en sorte de surpasser vos attentes en matière de service à la clientèle à chaque visite! Chez Fredericton Volkswagen, c’est vous qui passez en premier, et chacun de nos clients reçoit un service personnalisé et dédié.

Un service d'esthétique de haut calibre

Si vous voulez préparer votre véhicule à l’arrivée du printemps, ou encore le nettoyer de fond en comble juste à temps pour l’été, vous pouvez faire confiance à l’équipe d’experts en entretien esthétique chez Fredericton Volkswagen. Passez nous voir!

Entretien mécanique

Chez Fredericton Volkswagen, vous aurez droit à un service hors pair au moment d’entretenir ou réparer votre véhicule Volkswagen. Du simple changement d’huile aux entretiens préventifs en passant par les réparations complexes, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider chez Fredericton Volkswagen. Peu importe la marque de votre véhicule, si vous voulez en assurer la fiabilité, la sécurité et la durabilité, faites confiance à Fredericton Volkswagen.

Volkswagen Original Parts and Accessories

Peu importe vos besoins, il y a une pièce D’origine Volkswagen ou un accessoire en mesure d’y répondre. Venez découvrir notre grande collection de boîtes de toit, de support à vélo, de pneus d’été et d’hiver et beaucoup plus dès aujourd’hui chez Fredericton Volkswagen.

Pour prendre un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos départements du service après-vente, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui chez Fredericton Volkswagen!